Mayor & Council

The Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting Town of Porter assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.



Mayor: Steve Dickey

Vice Mayor: Matt Moore

Trustee: Adam Karnes

Trustee: Sam Hendrix

Trustee: Sharon Payne